Looking to the stars

Goodbye Everyone

 

Wow, what a year it’s been! It was so sad having to say goodbye to everyone today! 😦  Thank you very much for all the lovely presents – they are very much appreciated. 😀

I hope you have a lovely summer and I am sure you are going to have a fantastic Year 6 with Mrs Ridgeon!  I know you are all going to go on to achieve so much in your lives and I hope you will keep in touch. I will leave the blog open so that you can look back at all the things we did in years to come and add posts or comments. It really has been a fantastic year for me and thank you all for being such great learners – always full of enthusiasm!

Remember to always Keep Calm and Drink Tea! 😀

Mrs Davies

Comments on: "Goodbye Everyone" (4)

  1. Awesome picture at the top, looks really professional. Congratulations to children and staff alike. Well done! Teaching is a rewards but very, very tiring profession.

    Have fun,

    Enjoy the holidays

  2. When I had classes of my own, I would have loved the opportunity to write a blog such as this to the children of my class at then end of the year. Words work but a blog is a much more permanent record we can share.

    Ross Mannell (teacher)
    Australia

  3. I’d like to add my good luck wishes. Thank you all for joining the 100 WC during the year and for providing me with some great posts to read.
    I do hope I might see some of you on the new 100WC in September. Oh, & don’t worry about Mrs Davies – I’ll look after her!

  4. i love those pictures so much!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

